add local repository configs
authorKenyon Ralph <kenyon@kenyonralph.com>
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 20:02:44 +0000 (13:02 -0700)
committerKenyon Ralph <kenyon@kenyonralph.com>
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 20:04:09 +0000 (13:04 -0700)
commit3423e43c9aa2b2fb1f28e9f5e99fd754fda02729
treeca54d3d89fc5770f14118deabb193774216b74d0
parent035e7abc2e5cc374c810b4d2f8569152f4151ad2
add local repository configs
Debian.mdwn