KenyonWiki.git
12 months agoadd letsencrypt-unifi.sh
Kenyon Ralph [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 03:24:14 +0000 (20:24 -0700)]
add letsencrypt-unifi.sh

12 months agoupdates
Kenyon Ralph [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 01:08:45 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
updates

12 months agofix formatting
Kenyon Ralph [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 22:56:07 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
fix formatting

12 months agoadd serial port config info
Kenyon Ralph [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 22:55:17 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
add serial port config info

12 months agouse long gpg key IDs
Kenyon Ralph [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 22:43:59 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
use long gpg key IDs

13 months agoadd link to github profile
Kenyon Ralph [Thu, 3 May 2018 00:36:55 +0000 (17:36 -0700)]
add link to github profile

13 months agoremove obsolete scripts
Kenyon Ralph [Tue, 1 May 2018 19:16:12 +0000 (12:16 -0700)]
remove obsolete scripts

14 months agofix link
Kenyon Ralph [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:58:53 +0000 (16:58 -0700)]
fix link

14 months agouse longer short key IDs
Kenyon Ralph [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:51:16 +0000 (16:51 -0700)]
use longer short key IDs

because of https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=12296974 and https://evil32.com/

14 months agofix gpg links
Kenyon Ralph [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 22:57:03 +0000 (15:57 -0700)]
fix gpg links

14 months agoadd stackexchange profile link
Kenyon Ralph [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 22:55:29 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
add stackexchange profile link

14 months agouse a better keyserver search
Kenyon Ralph [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 23:23:51 +0000 (16:23 -0700)]
use a better keyserver search

14 months agoindex: update links
Kenyon Ralph [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 22:44:54 +0000 (15:44 -0700)]
index: update links

14 months agoindex: use literal formatting for fingerprint
Kenyon Ralph [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 22:38:45 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
index: use literal formatting for fingerprint

14 months agoindex: update profile links
Kenyon Ralph [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 22:37:47 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
index: update profile links

23 months agoupdate for new disk
Kenyon Ralph [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 23:49:34 +0000 (16:49 -0700)]
update for new disk

2 years agofix links
Kenyon Ralph [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 21:20:59 +0000 (14:20 -0700)]
fix links

2 years agotry to use relative links
Kenyon Ralph [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 21:17:43 +0000 (14:17 -0700)]
try to use relative links

2 years agotry relative link
Kenyon Ralph [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 21:15:15 +0000 (14:15 -0700)]
try relative link

2 years agoadd ULA prefix generator
Kenyon Ralph [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 22:15:57 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
add ULA prefix generator

2 years agoremove server-status link since it's not public anyway
Kenyon Ralph [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 22:08:54 +0000 (14:08 -0800)]
remove server-status link since it's not public anyway

2 years agochange einstein webserver port to 8080 since cox blocks inbound port 80
root [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 22:06:01 +0000 (14:06 -0800)]
change einstein webserver port to 8080 since cox blocks inbound port 80

3 years agoupdate to jessie
Kenyon Ralph [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 06:12:49 +0000 (23:12 -0700)]
update to jessie

4 years agonote about kernel build commands
Kenyon Ralph [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 22:20:28 +0000 (14:20 -0800)]
note about kernel build commands

4 years agoadd my debian repository
Kenyon Ralph [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 05:32:28 +0000 (21:32 -0800)]
add my debian repository

4 years agoadd example output
Kenyon Ralph [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 17:30:20 +0000 (09:30 -0800)]
add example output

4 years agoupdate for current setup
Kenyon Ralph [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 10:00:06 +0000 (02:00 -0800)]
update for current setup

also remove dead links

4 years agoadd strava
Kenyon Ralph [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 01:04:36 +0000 (17:04 -0800)]
add strava

4 years agobetter command
Kenyon Ralph [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 01:04:27 +0000 (17:04 -0800)]
better command

4 years agoclaimid and identica are dead
Kenyon Ralph [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 08:53:00 +0000 (01:53 -0700)]
claimid and identica are dead

4 years agoreally replace grunt with einstein
Kenyon Ralph [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 08:47:16 +0000 (01:47 -0700)]
really replace grunt with einstein

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of darwin:git/KenyonWiki
Kenyon Ralph [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 08:41:01 +0000 (01:41 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of darwin:git/KenyonWiki

4 years agoeinstein has replaced grunt
Kenyon Ralph [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 08:40:49 +0000 (01:40 -0700)]
einstein has replaced grunt

5 years agoadd browser.tabs.closeWindowWithLastTab
Kenyon Ralph [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 22:14:44 +0000 (18:14 -0400)]
add browser.tabs.closeWindowWithLastTab

6 years agoFirefox: how to set default application for opening files
Kenyon Ralph [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 07:11:05 +0000 (00:11 -0700)]
Firefox: how to set default application for opening files

6 years agoupdate with changes for debian wheezy
Kenyon Ralph [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 01:57:22 +0000 (18:57 -0700)]
update with changes for debian wheezy

6 years agoadd ubupkg, mozillazinekb, freebsdwiki, hackage
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:51:25 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
add ubupkg, mozillazinekb, freebsdwiki, hackage

6 years agoremove defaults and obsolete items
Kenyon Ralph [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:26:39 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
remove defaults and obsolete items

6 years agofix markup
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 22:34:45 +0000 (14:34 -0800)]
fix markup

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of darwin:git/KenyonWiki
Kenyon Ralph [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 13:40:34 +0000 (05:40 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of darwin:git/KenyonWiki

6 years agoremove AIM, it's obsolete and receives spam
Kenyon Ralph [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 13:39:54 +0000 (05:39 -0800)]
remove AIM, it's obsolete and receives spam

6 years agoadd command to remove comments and blank lines
Kenyon Ralph [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 04:25:36 +0000 (21:25 -0700)]
add command to remove comments and blank lines

6 years agoconfigured grunt as a slave, so its results are visible from one page
Kenyon Ralph [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 07:23:47 +0000 (00:23 -0700)]
configured grunt as a slave, so its results are visible from one page

6 years agomore compact format
Kenyon Ralph [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 05:49:00 +0000 (22:49 -0700)]
more compact format

6 years agoadd links to smokeping and grunt apache server-status
Kenyon Ralph [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 05:46:30 +0000 (22:46 -0700)]
add links to smokeping and grunt apache server-status

6 years agoremove skype username, which I never use
Kenyon Ralph [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 01:33:50 +0000 (18:33 -0700)]
remove skype username, which I never use

6 years agoadd grunt UPS status link
Kenyon Ralph [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 01:32:22 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
add grunt UPS status link

6 years agoremove obsolete voodoo links
Kenyon Ralph [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 05:26:16 +0000 (00:26 -0500)]
remove obsolete voodoo links

The UPS status one should be replaced once I get a UPS status page
back up.

7 years agoadd spaces for improved readability
Kenyon Ralph [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 07:52:28 +0000 (00:52 -0700)]
add spaces for improved readability

7 years agonot running Debian on that machine anymore
Kenyon Ralph [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 07:49:19 +0000 (00:49 -0700)]
not running Debian on that machine anymore

It's an NTP time server running FreeBSD.

7 years agoadd more info on the irssi script part
Kenyon Ralph [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 07:45:58 +0000 (00:45 -0700)]
add more info on the irssi script part

7 years agoone-liners: add hex IPv4 to dotted-decimal conversion
Kenyon Ralph [Sun, 20 May 2012 06:55:12 +0000 (23:55 -0700)]
one-liners: add hex IPv4 to dotted-decimal conversion

7 years agoupdate my xmpp address
Kenyon Ralph [Tue, 8 May 2012 09:43:25 +0000 (02:43 -0700)]
update my xmpp address

7 years agonot running tor relay anymore
Kenyon Ralph [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 05:25:55 +0000 (22:25 -0700)]
not running tor relay anymore

7 years agoadd contributions
Kenyon Ralph [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 04:30:01 +0000 (21:30 -0700)]
add contributions

7 years agohttps github link
Kenyon Ralph [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 09:58:53 +0000 (01:58 -0800)]
https github link

7 years agobetter links
Kenyon Ralph [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 09:58:08 +0000 (01:58 -0800)]
better links

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of darwin:git/KenyonWiki
Kenyon Ralph [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 09:46:35 +0000 (01:46 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of darwin:git/KenyonWiki

7 years agoadd ohloh link
Kenyon Ralph [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 09:46:22 +0000 (01:46 -0800)]
add ohloh link

7 years agowording
Kenyon Ralph [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 01:48:33 +0000 (18:48 -0700)]
wording

7 years agoadd linode referral link
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 02:25:34 +0000 (18:25 -0800)]
add linode referral link

7 years agolink to commandlinefu
Kenyon Ralph [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 21:03:52 +0000 (14:03 -0700)]
link to commandlinefu

7 years agoadd "get external IP address"
Kenyon Ralph [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 20:43:44 +0000 (13:43 -0700)]
add "get external IP address"

7 years agouse wikipedia link template
Kenyon Ralph [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 23:25:46 +0000 (15:25 -0800)]
use wikipedia link template

7 years agoadd wikipedia link
Kenyon Ralph [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 23:24:46 +0000 (15:24 -0800)]
add wikipedia link

7 years agoadd Code page
Kenyon Ralph [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 23:19:11 +0000 (15:19 -0800)]
add Code page

7 years agoRevert "remove tor status link"
Kenyon Ralph [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 08:55:22 +0000 (00:55 -0800)]
Revert "remove tor status link"

This reverts commit c7b3fe855219080a4099db4f717870db8b7720c9.

7 years agoremove tor status link
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 10:42:43 +0000 (02:42 -0800)]
remove tor status link

7 years agocombine command lines
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 06:43:02 +0000 (22:43 -0800)]
combine command lines

7 years agorun cleandir twice regardless of exit status
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 06:39:09 +0000 (22:39 -0800)]
run cleandir twice regardless of exit status

7 years agoadd udev rule to run ldattach
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 03:46:16 +0000 (19:46 -0800)]
add udev rule to run ldattach

7 years agoremove sysstatus links
Kenyon Ralph [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 04:00:25 +0000 (20:00 -0800)]
remove sysstatus links

disabled those scripts, never really looked at them since I have munin

7 years agoremove web stats links
Kenyon Ralph [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 03:54:35 +0000 (19:54 -0800)]
remove web stats links

Removed stats packages.

7 years agoformatting
Kenyon Ralph [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 20:42:10 +0000 (12:42 -0800)]
formatting

7 years agoadd note about committing to git repositories
Kenyon Ralph [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 20:40:16 +0000 (12:40 -0800)]
add note about committing to git repositories

7 years agoexample kernel config symlink command
Kenyon Ralph [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 09:04:00 +0000 (01:04 -0800)]
example kernel config symlink command

7 years agomove wording out of syntax highlighting area
Kenyon Ralph [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 08:58:11 +0000 (00:58 -0800)]
move wording out of syntax highlighting area

7 years agoadd conclusion, update configurations
Kenyon Ralph [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 05:52:32 +0000 (21:52 -0800)]
add conclusion, update configurations

7 years agoremove link to MRTG graphs
Kenyon Ralph [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 06:56:14 +0000 (22:56 -0800)]
remove link to MRTG graphs

Not maintaining MRTG service anymore. Its purpose is made redundant by
munin.

7 years agodon't replace ampersand at beginning of line
Kenyon Ralph [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 21:38:29 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
don't replace ampersand at beginning of line

Also link to local copy of fnotify.pl irssi script.

7 years agogive hostname and link to pool stats
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 19:32:24 +0000 (12:32 -0700)]
give hostname and link to pool stats

7 years agoadd kerninfo with PPS_SYNC
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 18:41:35 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
add kerninfo with PPS_SYNC

7 years agoadd example output, make.conf
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 09:08:03 +0000 (02:08 -0700)]
add example output, make.conf

7 years agoadd iburst and pool
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:47:29 +0000 (00:47 -0700)]
add iburst and pool

7 years agoformatting
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:56:32 +0000 (01:56 -0700)]
formatting

7 years agono more freebsd-specific subversion
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:55:56 +0000 (01:55 -0700)]
no more freebsd-specific subversion

7 years agobetter notes
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:54:24 +0000 (01:54 -0700)]
better notes

7 years agospecify linux
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:50:45 +0000 (01:50 -0700)]
specify linux

7 years agoadd FreeBSD section
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:50:20 +0000 (01:50 -0700)]
add FreeBSD section

7 years agono more freebsd-specific subversion
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:55:20 +0000 (00:55 -0700)]
no more freebsd-specific subversion

7 years agoremove minpoll 3
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 18:57:44 +0000 (11:57 -0700)]
remove minpoll 3

7 years agoremove obsolete switch
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 09:08:53 +0000 (02:08 -0700)]
remove obsolete switch

7 years agogo to 9
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 09:08:34 +0000 (02:08 -0700)]
go to 9

7 years agolink to latest versions of manual pages
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 08:11:46 +0000 (01:11 -0700)]
link to latest versions of manual pages

7 years agoremove obsolete info
Kenyon Ralph [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 05:55:57 +0000 (22:55 -0700)]
remove obsolete info

7 years agonote about memdisk
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 02:42:10 +0000 (19:42 -0700)]
note about memdisk

7 years agoexpand options
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:17:38 +0000 (18:17 -0700)]
expand options

7 years agouse --stats
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:15:26 +0000 (18:15 -0700)]
use --stats

7 years agoupdate size and use --progress
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:14:25 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
update size and use --progress

7 years agoadd some safer logic
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:50:28 +0000 (17:50 -0700)]
add some safer logic